Affiliates

New Zealand Weddings (Magazine): www.newzealandweddings.co.nz/directory/listing/beau-couture

Together Journal (Wedding Journal): www.togetherjournal.com/vendors/beau-couture

Together Journal (Instagram)www.instagram.com/togetherjournal

Southern Bride (Wedding Blog): www.southernbride.co.nz 

Southern Bride (Facebook): www.facebook.com/groups/southernbride  

Otago Daily Times (Wedding Guide): www.odt.co.nz/wedding-guide/fashion-dresses/beau

Central Otago Wedding Fair (Directory): www.centralotagoweddingfair.com/bridal

Our Wedding by She Said Yes (Directory): www.ourwedding.co.nz/vendor/dunedin-wedding-dresses-beau-couture

Localist: www.localist.co.nz

Wedding Wise: www.weddingwise.co.nz

Dunedin Online: www.dunedinonline.co.nz